Staff Directory



Find:
NameTitleOffice/Phone
Email/Website
Eileen Allen Research Administrator/ Sr. Research Analyst 232 (315) 443-5692 eeallen@syr.edu Eileen Allen Research Administrator/ Sr. Research Analyst
eeallen@syr.edu
232 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5692
Kathryn Allen Executive Director of Special Academic Program Initiatives 114E (315) 443-4251 kallen02@syr.edu Kathryn Allen Executive Director of Special Academic Program Initiatives
kallen02@syr.edu
114E Hinds
(315) 443-4251
Jennifer Barclay Program Manager, PhD/Doctor of Professional Studies 114C (315) 443-5630 jabarcla@syr.edu Jennifer Barclay Program Manager, PhD/Doctor of Professional Studies
jabarcla@syr.edu
114C Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5630
Scott A Barrett Assistant Dean for Advancement 343N (315) 443-6139 sabarr02@syr.edu Scott A Barrett Assistant Dean for Advancement
sabarr02@syr.edu
343N Hinds Hall
(315) 443-6139
Erin Bartolo Data Science Program Manager 114D (315) 443-3777 ebartolo@syr.edu Erin Bartolo Data Science Program Manager
ebartolo@syr.edu
114D Hinds Hall
(315) 443-3777
Visit Website
Kathleen Benjamin Program Coordinator 109 (315) 443-4496 kabenjam@syr.edu Kathleen Benjamin Program Coordinator
kabenjam@syr.edu
109 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4496
Blythe Bennett Program Manager, Library and Information Science/School Media 114M (315) 443-5445 babennet@syr.edu Blythe Bennett Program Manager, Library and Information Science/School Media
babennet@syr.edu
114M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5445
Stephen C Block Adjunct Professor Assistant Dean for Administration 343F (315) 443-6148 scblock@syr.edu Stephen C Block Adjunct Professor
Assistant Dean for Administration
scblock@syr.edu
343F Hinds
(315) 443-6148
Peggy M Brown Adjunct Professor Director of Learning Systems 206B (315) 443-9370 pbrown01@syr.edu Peggy M Brown Adjunct Professor
Director of Learning Systems
pbrown01@syr.edu
206B Hinds Hall
(315) 443-9370
Michael Clarke Adjunct Professor Director of Digital Strategy 002M (315) 443-4930 mmclarke@syr.edu Michael Clarke Adjunct Professor
Director of Digital Strategy
mmclarke@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4930
Sheila A Clifford-Bova Student & Faculty Services Office Manager 114 315-443-6137 sacliffo@syr.edu Sheila A Clifford-Bova Student & Faculty Services Office Manager
sacliffo@syr.edu
114 Hinds Hall
315-443-6137
Shay Colson Director of West Coast Relationships sccolson@syr.edu Shay Colson Director of West Coast Relationships
sccolson@syr.edu
Visit Website
Susan Corieri Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management and Special Academic Program Initiatives 110F (315) 443-2575 sbcorier@syr.edu Susan Corieri Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management and Special Academic Program Initiatives
sbcorier@syr.edu
110F Hinds Hall
(315) 443-2575
Bridget M Crary Graduate Recruitment Coordinator 112 (315) 443-1713 bmcrary@syr.edu Bridget M Crary Graduate Recruitment Coordinator
bmcrary@syr.edu
112 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-1713
Ryan Drescher Computer Consultant 002M (315) 443-4490 radresch@syr.edu Ryan Drescher Computer Consultant
radresch@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4490
Lois Elmore Administrative Specialist 335 (315) 443-4197 lelmore@syr.edu Lois Elmore Administrative Specialist
lelmore@syr.edu
335 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4197
Dori Farah Graduate Recruitment Manager 110D (315) 443-3439 dfarah@syr.edu Dori Farah Graduate Recruitment Manager
dfarah@syr.edu
110D Hinds Hall
(315) 443-3439
Michael A Fudge Jr Adjunct Faculty Process Specialist 002M (315) 443-9686 mafudge@syr.edu Michael A Fudge Jr Adjunct Faculty
Process Specialist
mafudge@syr.edu
002M Hinds
(315) 443-9686
Visit Website
Sarah Hagelin Assistant Dean Student and Faculty Services 114P (315) 443-5603 shagelin@syr.edu Sarah Hagelin Assistant Dean Student and Faculty Services
shagelin@syr.edu
114P Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5603
Yatish Hegde Information Technology Analyst 323 (315) 443-5484 yhegde@syr.edu Yatish Hegde Information Technology Analyst
yhegde@syr.edu
323 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5484
Ellen Hobbs Senior Administrator 343D (315) 443-4521 ejhobbs@syr.edu Ellen Hobbs Senior Administrator
ejhobbs@syr.edu
343D Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4521
Julie Walas Huynh Undergraduate Programs Manager 114N (315) 443-4133 jlwalas@syr.edu Julie Walas Huynh Undergraduate Programs Manager
jlwalas@syr.edu
114N Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4133
Joan Laskowski Office Coordinator 323 (315) 443-3640 jmlaskow@syr.edu Joan Laskowski Office Coordinator
jmlaskow@syr.edu
323 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-3640
Katie Lemanczyk Digital Content Manager - iSchools Organization (315) 443-8378 kglemanc@syr.edu Katie Lemanczyk Digital Content Manager - iSchools Organization
kglemanc@syr.edu
(315) 443-8378
Kelly Lux Adjunct Director of Social Media 339 kalux@syr.edu Kelly Lux Adjunct
Director of Social Media
kalux@syr.edu
339 Hinds
Visit Website
Lauren McPhillips Office Coordinator III 002M (315) 443-4490 lkmcphil@syr.edu Lauren McPhillips Office Coordinator III
lkmcphil@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4490
Roger B Merrill Assistant Dean for IT Services and Facilities 002M (315) 443-1674 rmerrill@syr.edu Roger B Merrill Assistant Dean for IT Services and Facilities
rmerrill@syr.edu
002M Hinds
(315) 443-1674
Alison Miller Adjunct Professor WISE Coordinator armill05@syr.edu Alison Miller Adjunct Professor
WISE Coordinator
armill05@syr.edu
Visit Website
Elaine M Morgan Director of Academic Advising and Counseling 114H (315) 443-1830 emmorgan@syr.edu Elaine M Morgan Director of Academic Advising and Counseling
emmorgan@syr.edu
114H Hinds Hall
(315) 443-1830
Jessica Walcott Murray Development Associate 343A (315) 443-4901 jwmurr01@syr.edu Jessica Walcott Murray Development Associate
jwmurr01@syr.edu
343A Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4901
Susan Nemier Administrative Assistant 343E (315) 443-2911 sanemier@syr.edu Susan Nemier Administrative Assistant
sanemier@syr.edu
343E Hinds Hall
(315) 443-2911
Maureen O'Connor Kicak Budget Analyst 343C (315) 443-5605 mokicak@syr.edu Maureen O'Connor Kicak Budget Analyst
mokicak@syr.edu
343C Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5605
James Powell Adjunct Instructional Technology Analyst 002M (315) 443-3140 jmpowe03@syr.edu James Powell Adjunct
Instructional Technology Analyst
jmpowe03@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-3140
Jennifer Pulver Budget Analyst 343G (315) 443-5446 jlpulver@syr.edu Jennifer Pulver Budget Analyst
jlpulver@syr.edu
343G Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5446
J.D. Ross Director of Communications 343M (315) 443-3094 rossjd@syr.edu J.D. Ross Director of Communications
rossjd@syr.edu
343M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-3094
Tess Schaufler Assistant Academic Counselor 114A (315) 443-5608 thschauf@syr.edu Tess Schaufler Assistant Academic Counselor
thschauf@syr.edu
114A Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5608
Matt Schug Computer Consultant I 002M (315) 443-4490 mjschug@syr.edu Matt Schug Computer Consultant I
mjschug@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4490
Roberta A Segreti Assistant to the Associate Deans 206A (315) 443-5607 rasegret@syr.edu Roberta A Segreti Assistant to the Associate Deans
rasegret@syr.edu
206A Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5607
Barbara Settel Executive Director, Alumni Relations 343L (315) 443-5604 basettel@syr.edu Barbara Settel Executive Director, Alumni Relations
basettel@syr.edu
343L Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5604
Sari Z Signorelli Marketing Manager, Global Enterprise Technology (GET) 114B 315-439-5448 szsignor@syr.edu Sari Z Signorelli Marketing Manager, Global Enterprise Technology (GET)
szsignor@syr.edu
114B Hinds Hall
315-439-5448
Iris Stewart Director of Administrative Operations 343J (315) 443-2736 istewart@syr.edu Iris Stewart Director of Administrative Operations
istewart@syr.edu
343J Hinds Hall
(315) 443-2736
Diane Stirling Communications Specialist 227 (315) 443-8975 dstirlin@syr.edu Diane Stirling Communications Specialist
dstirlin@syr.edu
227 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-8975
Jose L Tavarez Graduate Academic Counselor/ Recorder 114L (315) 443-5601 jltavare@syr.edu Jose L Tavarez Graduate Academic Counselor/ Recorder
jltavare@syr.edu
114L Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5601
Sarah Weber Program Manager, Global Enterprise Technology (GET) 114F (315) 443-5801 sfweber@syr.edu Sarah Weber Program Manager, Global Enterprise Technology (GET)
sfweber@syr.edu
114F Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5801
Victoria Williams Director of Online Education 110C (315) 443-6226 vawill02@syr.edu Victoria Williams Director of Online Education
vawill02@syr.edu
110C Hinds Hall
(315) 443-6226