Staff Directory



Find:
NameTitleOffice/Phone
Email/Website
Eileen Allen Research Administrator 232 (315) 443-5692 eeallen@syr.edu Eileen Allen Research Administrator
eeallen@syr.edu
232 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5692
Visit Website
Kathryn Allen Assistant Dean of Student and Career Services 114P (315) 443-4251 kallen02@syr.edu Kathryn Allen Assistant Dean of Student and Career Services
kallen02@syr.edu
114P Hinds
(315) 443-4251
Jennifer Barclay Program Manager, PhD/Doctor of Professional Studies 110B (315) 443-5630 jabarcla@syr.edu Jennifer Barclay Program Manager, PhD/Doctor of Professional Studies
jabarcla@syr.edu
110B Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5630
Erin Bartolo Graduate Recruitment Manager 002 (315) 443-3777 ebartolo@syr.edu Erin Bartolo Graduate Recruitment Manager
ebartolo@syr.edu
002 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-3777
Visit Website
Kathleen Benjamin Program Coordinator 109 (315) 443-4496 kabenjam@syr.edu Kathleen Benjamin Program Coordinator
kabenjam@syr.edu
109 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4496
Blythe Bennett Program Manager, Library and Information Science/School Media 110 (315) 443-5445 babennet@syr.edu Blythe Bennett Program Manager, Library and Information Science/School Media
babennet@syr.edu
110 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5445
Stephen C Block Adjunct Professor Assistant Dean for Administration 343F (315) 443-6148 scblock@syr.edu Stephen C Block Assistant Dean for Administration
Adjunct Professor
scblock@syr.edu
343F Hinds
(315) 443-6148
Myles Wentworth Chalue Office Coordinator 002-M (315) 443-4490 mwchalue@syr.edu Myles Wentworth Chalue Office Coordinator
mwchalue@syr.edu
002-M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4490
Michael Clarke Adjunct Professor Director of Digital Strategy 002M (315) 443-4930 mmclarke@syr.edu Michael Clarke Director of Digital Strategy
Adjunct Professor
mmclarke@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4930
Visit Website
Sheila A Clifford-Bova Undergraduate Program Manager 114M 315-443-4795 sacliffo@syr.edu Sheila A Clifford-Bova Undergraduate Program Manager
sacliffo@syr.edu
114M Hinds Hall
315-443-4795
Susan Corieri Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management and Special Academic Program Initiatives 002H (315) 443-2575 sbcorier@syr.edu Susan Corieri Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management and Special Academic Program Initiatives
sbcorier@syr.edu
002H Hinds Hall
(315) 443-2575
Bridget M Crary Graduate Recruitment Coordinator 002 (315) 443-1713 bmcrary@syr.edu Bridget M Crary Graduate Recruitment Coordinator
bmcrary@syr.edu
002 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-1713
Ryan Drescher Computer Consultant 002M (315) 443-4490 radresch@syr.edu Ryan Drescher Computer Consultant
radresch@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4490
Lois Elmore Administrative Specialist 335 (315) 443-4197 lelmore@syr.edu Lois Elmore Administrative Specialist
lelmore@syr.edu
335 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4197
Jeffrey Fouts Adjunct Director of Instructional Technology 206A 443-8144 jlfouts@syr.edu Jeffrey Fouts Director of Instructional Technology
Adjunct
jlfouts@syr.edu
206A Hinds Hall
443-8144
Yatish Hegde Research Analyst 323 (315) 443-3891 yhegde@syr.edu Yatish Hegde Research Analyst
yhegde@syr.edu
323 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-3891
Ellen Hobbs Senior Administrator 343D (315) 443-4521 ejhobbs@syr.edu Ellen Hobbs Senior Administrator
ejhobbs@syr.edu
343D Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4521
Julie Walas Huynh Director, Academic Advising & Student Engagement 114 (315) 443-4133 jlwalas@syr.edu Julie Walas Huynh Director, Academic Advising & Student Engagement
jlwalas@syr.edu
114 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4133
Joan Laskowski Office Coordinator 323 (315) 443-3640 jmlaskow@syr.edu Joan Laskowski Office Coordinator
jmlaskow@syr.edu
323 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-3640
Katie Lemanczyk Digital Content Manager 002 kglemanc@syr.edu Katie Lemanczyk Digital Content Manager
kglemanc@syr.edu
002 Hinds Hall
Melissa Lopoo Graduate Recruiting Specialist 002 315-443-8826 mslopoo@syr.edu Melissa Lopoo Graduate Recruiting Specialist
mslopoo@syr.edu
002 Hinds Hall
315-443-8826
Nick Lyga Web Specialist II 002M 315-443-4490 ndlyga@syr.edu Nick Lyga Web Specialist II
ndlyga@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
315-443-4490
Mariann Major Executive Assistant to the Dean 343 315-443-2736 mmajor01@syr.edu Mariann Major Executive Assistant to the Dean
mmajor01@syr.edu
343 Hinds
315-443-2736
Lauren McPhillips Program Manager, Information Management/Telecommunications and Network Management 110 (315) 443-4229 lkmcphil@syr.edu Lauren McPhillips Program Manager, Information Management/Telecommunications and Network Management
lkmcphil@syr.edu
110 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4229
Roger B Merrill Assistant Dean for IT Services and Facilities 002M (315) 443-1674 rmerrill@syr.edu Roger B Merrill Assistant Dean for IT Services and Facilities
rmerrill@syr.edu
002M Hinds
(315) 443-1674
Alison Miller Adjunct Professor WISE Coordinator armill05@syr.edu Alison Miller WISE Coordinator
Adjunct Professor
armill05@syr.edu
Visit Website
Jessica Walcott Murray Assistant Director Advancement Operations 343A (315) 443-4901 jwmurr01@syr.edu Jessica Walcott Murray Assistant Director Advancement Operations
jwmurr01@syr.edu
343A Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4901
Susan Nemier Administrative Assistant 343E (315) 443-2911 sanemier@syr.edu Susan Nemier Administrative Assistant
sanemier@syr.edu
343E Hinds Hall
(315) 443-2911
Maureen O'Connor Kicak Budget Analyst 305 (315) 443-5605 mokicak@syr.edu Maureen O'Connor Kicak Budget Analyst
mokicak@syr.edu
305 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5605
Olga Kondrya Student Services Assistant oolesh@syr.edu Olga Kondrya Student Services Assistant
oolesh@syr.edu
Christopher Sean Perrello Career Services Coordinator 114C 443-5611 csperrel@syr.edu Christopher Sean Perrello Career Services Coordinator
csperrel@syr.edu
114C Hinds Hall
443-5611
Visit Website
Thuc Suy Phung Computer Consultant I tsphung@syr.edu Thuc Suy Phung Computer Consultant I
tsphung@syr.edu
Kimberly A. Pietro Assistant Dean for Advancement 343N 315-443-6139 kpietro@syr.edu Kimberly A. Pietro Assistant Dean for Advancement
kpietro@syr.edu
343N Hinds Hall
315-443-6139
James Powell Adjunct Instructional Technology Analyst 002M (315) 443-3140 jmpowe03@syr.edu James Powell Instructional Technology Analyst
Adjunct
jmpowe03@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-3140
Jennifer Pulver Budget Analyst 343C (315) 443-5446 jlpulver@syr.edu Jennifer Pulver Budget Analyst
jlpulver@syr.edu
343C Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5446
J.D. Ross Director of Communications 343M (315) 443-3094 rossjd@syr.edu J.D. Ross Director of Communications
rossjd@syr.edu
343M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-3094
Lora Ann Scarson Student Records Specialist 114B 315-443-1335 lascarso@syr.edu Lora Ann Scarson Student Records Specialist
lascarso@syr.edu
114B Hinds Hall
315-443-1335
Tess Schaufler Academic Advisor- Undergraduate 114A (315) 443-5608 thschauf@syr.edu Tess Schaufler Academic Advisor- Undergraduate
thschauf@syr.edu
114A Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5608
Roberta A Segreti Assistant to the Associate Deans 110F (315) 443-5607 rasegret@syr.edu Roberta A Segreti Assistant to the Associate Deans
rasegret@syr.edu
110F Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5607
Barbara Settel Executive Director, Alumni Relations 343L (315) 443-5604 basettel@syr.edu Barbara Settel Executive Director, Alumni Relations
basettel@syr.edu
343L Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5604
Sari Z Signorelli Recruitment Marketing & Outreach Manager 114B 315-443-5448 szsignor@syr.edu Sari Z Signorelli Recruitment Marketing & Outreach Manager
szsignor@syr.edu
114B Hinds Hall
315-443-5448
Peggy M Takach Adjunct Director of the Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning 206B (315) 443-9370 pmtakach@syr.edu Peggy M Takach Director of the Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning
Adjunct
pmtakach@syr.edu
206B Hinds Hall
(315) 443-9370
Jose L Tavarez Academic Advisor- Graduate 114L (315) 443-5601 jltavare@syr.edu Jose L Tavarez Academic Advisor- Graduate
jltavare@syr.edu
114L Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5601
Meredith M Tornabene Associate Director Career Center 114 315-443-0242 mtornabe@syr.edu Meredith M Tornabene Associate Director Career Center
mtornabe@syr.edu
114 Hinds Hall
315-443-0242
Sarah Weber Director Employer Relations 340 (315) 443-5801 sfweber@syr.edu Sarah Weber Director Employer Relations
sfweber@syr.edu
340 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5801
Victoria Williams Director of Online Education 110C (315) 443-6226 vawill02@syr.edu Victoria Williams Director of Online Education
vawill02@syr.edu
110C Hinds Hall
(315) 443-6226
Stephanie Worden Recruiting Specialist 002F 315-443-3439 ssworden@syr.edu Stephanie Worden Recruiting Specialist
ssworden@syr.edu
002F Hinds Hall
315-443-3439