Doctoral Student Directory



Find:
NameTitleOffice/Phone
Email/Website
Tina AlSadhan DPS Candidate talsadha@syr.edu Tina AlSadhan DPS Candidate
talsadha@syr.edu
Natã Barbosa PhD Student nmbarbos@syr.edu Natã Barbosa PhD Student
nmbarbos@syr.edu
Visit Website
Sarah E Bratt PhD Student sebratt@syr.edu Sarah E Bratt PhD Student
sebratt@syr.edu
Visit Website
Lauren Britton PhD Candidate lmbritto@syr.edu Lauren Britton PhD Candidate
lmbritto@syr.edu
Visit Website
Mike Campos DPS Student jcamposj@syr.edu Mike Campos DPS Student
jcamposj@syr.edu
Dane Andre Dell PhD Candidate 221 dadell@syr.edu Dane Andre Dell PhD Candidate
dadell@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Brian Dobreski PhD Candidate 337 bjdobres@syr.edu Brian Dobreski PhD Candidate
bjdobres@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Bryan Dosono PhD Student 337 206.660.7406 bdosono@syr.edu Bryan Dosono PhD Student
bdosono@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
206.660.7406
Visit Website
Mahboobeh Harandi PhD Student mharandi@syr.edu Mahboobeh Harandi PhD Student
mharandi@syr.edu
William Ronald Holt DPS Student wrholt@syr.edu William Ronald Holt DPS Student
wrholt@syr.edu
Corey Jackson Jr PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-2911 cjacks04@syr.edu Corey Jackson Jr PhD Candidate
cjacks04@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-2911
Visit Website
Yingya Li PhD Student 337 yli48@syr.edu Yingya Li PhD Student
yli48@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Mary Lorber DPS Candidate 337 mmlorber@syr.edu Mary Lorber DPS Candidate
mmlorber@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Erica Michelle Mitchell PhD Student 337 emmitc01@syr.edu Erica Michelle Mitchell PhD Student
emmitc01@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Shannon Evelyn Morrison PhD Student shmorris@syr.edu Shannon Evelyn Morrison PhD Student
shmorris@syr.edu
Gabriel Mugar PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 gmugar@syr.edu Gabriel Mugar PhD Candidate
gmugar@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Visit Website
Emily Olshefski PhD Student eolshefs@syr.edu Emily Olshefski PhD Student
eolshefs@syr.edu
Norma Estela Palomino DPS Candidate nepalomi@syr.edu Norma Estela Palomino DPS Candidate
nepalomi@syr.edu
Jerry Lamont Robinson PhD Candidate 221 (315) 443-5509 jlrobi02@syr.edu Jerry Lamont Robinson PhD Candidate
jlrobi02@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Ehsan Sabaghian PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 esabaghi@syr.edu Ehsan Sabaghian PhD Candidate
esabaghi@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Ivan Shamshurin PhD Student ishamshu@syr.edu Ivan Shamshurin PhD Student
ishamshu@syr.edu
Sarika Kumari Sharma PhD Student 337 Hinds Hall skshar01@syr.edu Sarika Kumari Sharma PhD Student
skshar01@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Alain Shema PhD Student 337 sralain@syr.edu Alain Shema PhD Student
sralain@syr.edu
337
Eric Smith DPS Student (443) 837-5214 ebsmith@syr.edu Eric Smith DPS Student
ebsmith@syr.edu
(443) 837-5214
Jennifer Sonne PhD Student jsonne@syr.edu Jennifer Sonne PhD Student
jsonne@syr.edu
Vijay B.N. Srinivas DPS Student srinivas@syr.edu Vijay B.N. Srinivas DPS Student
srinivas@syr.edu
John P. Stinnett DPS Candidate jpstinne@syr.edu John P. Stinnett DPS Candidate
jpstinne@syr.edu
Sikana Tanupabrungsun PhD Student 337 stanupab@syr.edu Sikana Tanupabrungsun PhD Student
stanupab@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Visit Website
Chabha Hocine DPS Candidate chtepe@syr.edu Chabha Hocine DPS Candidate
chtepe@syr.edu
Patricia A Vargas-Leon PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 pavargas@syr.edu Patricia A Vargas-Leon PhD Candidate
pavargas@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Qunfang Wu PhD Student qwu114@syr.edu Qunfang Wu PhD Student
qwu114@syr.edu
Huichuan Xia PhD Student hxia@syr.edu hxia@syr.edu Huichuan Xia PhD Student
hxia@syr.edu
hxia@syr.edu
Yaxing Yao PhD Student 337 yyao08@syr.edu Yaxing Yao PhD Student
yyao08@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Feifei Zhang PhD Candidate 337 Hinds Hall fzhang09@syr.edu Feifei Zhang PhD Candidate
fzhang09@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Visit Website
You Zheng PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 yozheng@syr.edu You Zheng PhD Candidate
yozheng@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509