Doctoral Student Directory



Find:
NameTitleOffice/Phone
Email/Website
Tina AlSadhan DPS Student talsadha@syr.edu Tina AlSadhan DPS Student
talsadha@syr.edu
Lauren Britton PhD Candidate lmbritto@syr.edu Lauren Britton PhD Candidate
lmbritto@syr.edu
Visit Website
Mike Campos DPS Student jcamposj@syr.edu Mike Campos DPS Student
jcamposj@syr.edu
Mark Costa PhD Candidate 337 mrcosta@syr.edu Mark Costa PhD Candidate
mrcosta@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Dane Andre Dell PhD Candidate 221 dadell@syr.edu Dane Andre Dell PhD Candidate
dadell@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Brian Dobreski PhD Student 337 bjdobres@syr.edu Brian Dobreski PhD Student
bjdobres@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Bryan Dosono PhD Student 337 206.660.7406 bdosono@syr.edu Bryan Dosono PhD Student
bdosono@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
206.660.7406
Visit Website
Fatima Espinoza-Vasquez PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 fkespino@syr.edu Fatima Espinoza-Vasquez PhD Candidate
fkespino@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Mahboobeh Harandi PhD Student mharandi@syr.edu Mahboobeh Harandi PhD Student
mharandi@syr.edu
Katie Hassman PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 klhassma@syr.edu Katie Hassman PhD Student
klhassma@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Visit Website
Naybell Hernandez PhD Candidate 337 nhernand@syr.edu Naybell Hernandez PhD Candidate
nhernand@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
William Ronald Holt DPS Student wrholt@syr.edu William Ronald Holt DPS Student
wrholt@syr.edu
Corey Jackson Jr PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-2911 cjacks04@syr.edu Corey Jackson Jr PhD Candidate
cjacks04@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-2911
Visit Website
David James PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 dljame01@syr.edu David James PhD Candidate
dljame01@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Andreas Kuehn PhD Candidate 337 ankuhn@syr.edu Andreas Kuehn PhD Candidate
ankuhn@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Yingya Li PhD Student 337 yli48@syr.edu Yingya Li PhD Student
yli48@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Jasy Liew Suet Yan PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 jliewsue@syr.edu Jasy Liew Suet Yan PhD Candidate
jliewsue@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Mary Lorber DPS Candidate 337 mmlorber@syr.edu Mary Lorber DPS Candidate
mmlorber@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Janet Hinda Marsden PhD Link 381B 315-447-9551 jamarsde@syr.edu Janet Hinda Marsden PhD
jamarsde@syr.edu
Link 381B Link Hall
315-447-9551
Visit Website
Erica Michelle Mitchell PhD Student emmitc01@syr.edu Erica Michelle Mitchell PhD Student
emmitc01@syr.edu
Gabriel Mugar PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 gmugar@syr.edu Gabriel Mugar PhD Candidate
gmugar@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Visit Website
Anand Natarajan PhD Student 221 anataraj@syr.edu Anand Natarajan PhD Student
anataraj@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Norma Estela Palomino DPS Candidate nepalomi@syr.edu Norma Estela Palomino DPS Candidate
nepalomi@syr.edu
Angela Usha Ramnarine-Rieks PhD Candidate 221 auramnar@syr.edu Angela Usha Ramnarine-Rieks PhD Candidate
auramnar@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Jerry Lamont Robinson PhD Candidate 221 (315) 443-5509 jlrobi02@syr.edu Jerry Lamont Robinson PhD Candidate
jlrobi02@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Ehsan Sabaghian PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 esabaghi@syr.edu Ehsan Sabaghian PhD Student
esabaghi@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Ivan Shamshurin PhD Student ishamshu@syr.edu Ivan Shamshurin PhD Student
ishamshu@syr.edu
Sarika Kumari Sharma PhD Student 337 Hinds Hall skshar01@syr.edu Sarika Kumari Sharma PhD Student
skshar01@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Alain Shema PhD Student 337 sralain@syr.edu Alain Shema PhD Student
sralain@syr.edu
337
Eric Smith DPS Student (443) 837-5214 ebsmith@syr.edu Eric Smith DPS Student
ebsmith@syr.edu
(443) 837-5214
Vijay B.N. Srinivas DPS Student srinivas@syr.edu Vijay B.N. Srinivas DPS Student
srinivas@syr.edu
John P. Stinnett DPS Candidate jpstinne@syr.edu John P. Stinnett DPS Candidate
jpstinne@syr.edu
Sikana Tanupabrungsun PhD Student 337 stanupab@syr.edu Sikana Tanupabrungsun PhD Student
stanupab@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Visit Website
Chabha Hocine DPS Student chtepe@syr.edu Chabha Hocine DPS Student
chtepe@syr.edu
Patricia Adriana Vargas Leon PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 pavargas@syr.edu Patricia Adriana Vargas Leon PhD Candidate
pavargas@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Matt Willis PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 mwillis@syr.edu Matt Willis PhD Candidate
mwillis@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Huichuan Xia PhD Student hxia@syr.edu hxia@syr.edu Huichuan Xia PhD Student
hxia@syr.edu
hxia@syr.edu
Yaxing Yao PhD Student 337 yyao08@syr.edu Yaxing Yao PhD Student
yyao08@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Feifei Zhang PhD Candidate 337 Hinds Hall fzhang09@syr.edu Feifei Zhang PhD Candidate
fzhang09@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Visit Website
You Zheng PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 yozheng@syr.edu You Zheng PhD Candidate
yozheng@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509