Doctoral Student Directory



Find:
NameTitleOffice/Phone
Email/Website
Tina AlSadhan ExecDoc Student talsadha@syr.edu Tina AlSadhan ExecDoc Student
talsadha@syr.edu
Lauren Britton PhD Candidate lmbritto@syr.edu Lauren Britton PhD Candidate
lmbritto@syr.edu
Visit Website
Mike Campos ExecDoc Student jcamposj@syr.edu Mike Campos ExecDoc Student
jcamposj@syr.edu
Mark Costa PhD Candidate 337 mrcosta@syr.edu Mark Costa PhD Candidate
mrcosta@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Dane A. Dell PhD Candidate 337 dadell@syr.edu Dane A. Dell PhD Candidate
dadell@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Brian Dobreski PhD Student 337 bjdobres@syr.edu Brian Dobreski PhD Student
bjdobres@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Bryan Dosono PhD Student 337 206.660.7406 bdosono@syr.edu Bryan Dosono PhD Student
bdosono@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
206.660.7406
Visit Website
Fatima Espinoza-Vasquez PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 fkespino@syr.edu Fatima Espinoza-Vasquez PhD Candidate
fkespino@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Katie Hassman PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 klhassma@syr.edu Katie Hassman PhD Student
klhassma@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Visit Website
Naybell Hernandez PhD Candidate 337 nhernand@syr.edu Naybell Hernandez PhD Candidate
nhernand@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
William Holt ExecDoc Student wrholt@syr.edu William Holt ExecDoc Student
wrholt@syr.edu
Corey Jackson PhD Candidate 334 cjacks04@syr.edu Corey Jackson PhD Candidate
cjacks04@syr.edu
334 Hinds Hall
Visit Website
David James PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 dljame01@syr.edu David James PhD Candidate
dljame01@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Andreas Kuehn PhD Candidate 337 ankuhn@syr.edu Andreas Kuehn PhD Candidate
ankuhn@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Jasy Liew Suet Yan PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 jliewsue@syr.edu Jasy Liew Suet Yan PhD Candidate
jliewsue@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Mary Lorber ExecDoc Candidate 337 mmlorber@syr.edu Mary Lorber ExecDoc Candidate
mmlorber@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Gabriel Mugar PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 gmugar@syr.edu Gabriel Mugar PhD Candidate
gmugar@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Visit Website
Anand Natarajan PhD Student 221 anataraj@syr.edu Anand Natarajan PhD Student
anataraj@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Norma Estela Palomino ExecDoc Candidate nepalomi@syr.edu Norma Estela Palomino ExecDoc Candidate
nepalomi@syr.edu
Jerry Robinson PhD Candidate 221 (315) 443-5509 jlrobi02@syr.edu Jerry Robinson PhD Candidate
jlrobi02@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Ehsan Sabaghian PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 esabaghi@syr.edu Ehsan Sabaghian PhD Student
esabaghi@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Ivan Shamshurin PhD Student ishamshu@syr.edu Ivan Shamshurin PhD Student
ishamshu@syr.edu
Sarika K. Sharma PhD Student 337 Hinds Hall skshar01@syr.edu Sarika K. Sharma PhD Student
skshar01@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Eric Smith ExecDoc Student (443) 837-5214 ebsmith@syr.edu Eric Smith ExecDoc Student
ebsmith@syr.edu
(443) 837-5214
Vijay B.N. Srinivas ExecDoc Student srinivas@syr.edu Vijay B.N. Srinivas ExecDoc Student
srinivas@syr.edu
John P. Stinnett ExecDoc Student jpstinne@syr.edu John P. Stinnett ExecDoc Student
jpstinne@syr.edu
Sikana Tanupabrungsun PhD Student 337 stanupab@syr.edu Sikana Tanupabrungsun PhD Student
stanupab@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Visit Website
Chabha Hocine Tepe ExecDoc Student chtepe@syr.edu Chabha Hocine Tepe ExecDoc Student
chtepe@syr.edu
Patricia A. Vargas-Leon PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 pavargas@syr.edu Patricia A. Vargas-Leon PhD Candidate
pavargas@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Matthew Willis PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 mwillis@syr.edu Matthew Willis PhD Candidate
mwillis@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Huichuan Xia PhD Student hxia@syr.edu hxia@syr.edu Huichuan Xia PhD Student
hxia@syr.edu
hxia@syr.edu
Feifei Zhang PhD Candidate 337 Hinds Hall fzhang09@syr.edu Feifei Zhang PhD Candidate
fzhang09@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Visit Website
You Zheng PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 yozheng@syr.edu You Zheng PhD Candidate
yozheng@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509