Doctoral Student Directory



Find:
NameTitleOffice/Phone
Email/Website
Tina AlSadhan DPS Candidate talsadha@syr.edu Tina AlSadhan DPS Candidate
talsadha@syr.edu
Natã Barbosa PhD Student nmbarbos@syr.edu Natã Barbosa PhD Student
nmbarbos@syr.edu
Visit Website
Erin Bartolo PhD Student 002 (315) 443-3777 ebartolo@syr.edu Erin Bartolo PhD Student
ebartolo@syr.edu
002 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-3777
Visit Website
Sarah E Bratt PhD Student sebratt@syr.edu Sarah E Bratt PhD Student
sebratt@syr.edu
Visit Website
Lauren Britton Ph.D. lmbritto@syr.edu Lauren Britton Ph.D.
lmbritto@syr.edu
Visit Website
Mike Campos DPS Student jcamposj@syr.edu Mike Campos DPS Student
jcamposj@syr.edu
Dane Andre Dell Ph.D. 221 dadell@syr.edu Dane Andre Dell Ph.D.
dadell@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Brian Dobreski PhD Candidate 221 315-443-4905 bjdobres@syr.edu Brian Dobreski PhD Candidate
bjdobres@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
315-443-4905
Bryan Dosono PhD Student 337 bdosono@syr.edu Bryan Dosono PhD Student
bdosono@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Visit Website
Mahboobeh Harandi PhD Student mharandi@syr.edu Mahboobeh Harandi PhD Student
mharandi@syr.edu
William Ronald Holt DPS Student wrholt@syr.edu William Ronald Holt DPS Student
wrholt@syr.edu
Corey Jackson Jr PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-2911 cjacks04@syr.edu Corey Jackson Jr PhD Candidate
cjacks04@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-2911
Visit Website
Jenna Kim PhD Student jkim141@syr.edu Jenna Kim PhD Student
jkim141@syr.edu
Yingya Li PhD Student 337 yli48@syr.edu Yingya Li PhD Student
yli48@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Mary Lorber DPS Candidate 337 mmlorber@syr.edu Mary Lorber DPS Candidate
mmlorber@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Erica Michelle Mitchell PhD Student 337 emmitc01@syr.edu Erica Michelle Mitchell PhD Student
emmitc01@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Norma Estela Palomino DPS Candidate nepalomi@syr.edu Norma Estela Palomino DPS Candidate
nepalomi@syr.edu
Jean Philippe Rancy PhD Student jrancy@syr.edu Jean Philippe Rancy PhD Student
jrancy@syr.edu
Jerry Lamont Robinson PhD Candidate 221 (315) 443-5509 jlrobi02@syr.edu Jerry Lamont Robinson PhD Candidate
jlrobi02@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Ehsan Sabaghian PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 esabaghi@syr.edu Ehsan Sabaghian PhD Candidate
esabaghi@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Ivan Shamshurin PhD Student ishamshu@syr.edu Ivan Shamshurin PhD Student
ishamshu@syr.edu
Sarika Kumari Sharma PhD Student 337 Hinds Hall skshar01@syr.edu Sarika Kumari Sharma PhD Student
skshar01@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Alain Shema PhD Student 337 sralain@syr.edu Alain Shema PhD Student
sralain@syr.edu
337
Eric Smith DPS Student (443) 837-5214 ebsmith@syr.edu Eric Smith DPS Student
ebsmith@syr.edu
(443) 837-5214
Alexander Owen Smith PhD Student aosmith@syr.edu Alexander Owen Smith PhD Student
aosmith@syr.edu
Jennifer Sonne PhD Student jsonne@syr.edu Jennifer Sonne PhD Student
jsonne@syr.edu
Vijay B.N. Srinivas DPS Student srinivas@syr.edu Vijay B.N. Srinivas DPS Student
srinivas@syr.edu
Sikana Tanupabrungsun PhD Candidate 337 stanupab@syr.edu Sikana Tanupabrungsun PhD Candidate
stanupab@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Visit Website
Chabha Hocine DPS Candidate chtepe@syr.edu Chabha Hocine DPS Candidate
chtepe@syr.edu
Patricia A Vargas-Leon PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 pavargas@syr.edu Patricia A Vargas-Leon PhD Candidate
pavargas@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Qunfang Wu PhD Student 337 Hinds Hall qwu114@syr.edu Qunfang Wu PhD Student
qwu114@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Huichuan Xia PhD Candidate hxia@syr.edu hxia@syr.edu Huichuan Xia PhD Candidate
hxia@syr.edu
hxia@syr.edu
Yaxing Yao PhD Student 337 yyao08@syr.edu Yaxing Yao PhD Student
yyao08@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Feifei Zhang PhD Candidate 221 Hinds Hall fzhang09@syr.edu Feifei Zhang PhD Candidate
fzhang09@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Visit Website
You Zheng Ph.D. 337 (315) 443-5509 yozheng@syr.edu You Zheng Ph.D.
yozheng@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Han Zhuang PhD Student 337 hzhuang@syr.edu Han Zhuang PhD Student
hzhuang@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall