Doctoral Student Directory



Find:
NameTitleOffice/Phone
Email/Website
Tina AlSadhan ExecDoc Student talsadha@syr.edu Tina AlSadhan ExecDoc Student
talsadha@syr.edu
Swati Bhattacharyya PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 swbhatta@syr.edu Swati Bhattacharyya PhD Candidate
swbhatta@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Dawn Bovasso ExecDoc Student dbovasso@syr.edu Dawn Bovasso ExecDoc Student
dbovasso@syr.edu
Visit Website
Keith Matthew Brand ExecDoc Student kmbrand@syr.edu Keith Matthew Brand ExecDoc Student
kmbrand@syr.edu
Visit Website
Gregory Brierly ExecDoc Candidate gtbrierl@syr.edu Gregory Brierly ExecDoc Candidate
gtbrierl@syr.edu
Lauren Britton PhD Student lmbritto@syr.edu Lauren Britton PhD Student
lmbritto@syr.edu
Visit Website
Tyson T. Brooks, PMP ExecDoc Candidate 343 ttbrooks@syr.edu Tyson T. Brooks, PMP ExecDoc Candidate
ttbrooks@syr.edu
343 Hinds Hall
Mike Campos ExecDoc Student jcamposj@syr.edu Mike Campos ExecDoc Student
jcamposj@syr.edu
Mark Costa PhD Candidate 337 mrcosta@syr.edu Mark Costa PhD Candidate
mrcosta@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Renata G. Curty PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 rcurty@syr.edu Renata G. Curty PhD Student
rcurty@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Dane A. Dell PhD Student 337 dadell@syr.edu Dane A. Dell PhD Student
dadell@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
John D'Ignazio PhD Student 221 (315) 443-4905 jadignaz@syr.edu John D'Ignazio PhD Student
jadignaz@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4905
Brian Dobreski PhD Student 337 bjdobres@syr.edu Brian Dobreski PhD Student
bjdobres@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Bryan Dosono PhD Student 337 bdosono@syr.edu Bryan Dosono PhD Student
bdosono@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Visit Website
Houria El Figuigui PhD Candidate h3elfigui@syr.edu Houria El Figuigui PhD Candidate
h3elfigui@syr.edu
Fatima Espinoza-Vasquez PhD Candidate 337 (315) 443-5509 fkespino@syr.edu Fatima Espinoza-Vasquez PhD Candidate
fkespino@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Charlotte Flynn PhD Student clflynn@syr.edu Charlotte Flynn PhD Student
clflynn@syr.edu
Visit Website
Grace Giraldo ExecDoc Student ggiraldo@syr.edu Grace Giraldo ExecDoc Student
ggiraldo@syr.edu
Delicia Greene PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 dtgreene@syr.edu Delicia Greene PhD Student
dtgreene@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Robert Hartling ExecDoc Student rhartlin@syr.edu Robert Hartling ExecDoc Student
rhartlin@syr.edu
Katie Hassman PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 klhassma@syr.edu Katie Hassman PhD Student
klhassma@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Visit Website
Naybell Hernandez PhD Candidate 337 nhernand@syr.edu Naybell Hernandez PhD Candidate
nhernand@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
William Holt ExecDoc Student wrholt@syr.edu William Holt ExecDoc Student
wrholt@syr.edu
Corey Jackson PhD Student 334 cjacks04@syr.edu Corey Jackson PhD Student
cjacks04@syr.edu
334 Hinds Hall
Visit Website
David James PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 dljame01@syr.edu David James PhD Student
dljame01@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Min-Chun Ku PhD Student 221 mku@syr.edu Min-Chun Ku PhD Student
mku@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Andreas Kuehn PhD Student 337 ankuhn@syr.edu Andreas Kuehn PhD Student
ankuhn@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Agnieszka Kwiatkowska PhD Student 337 akwiatko@syr.edu Agnieszka Kwiatkowska PhD Student
akwiatko@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Jasy Liew Suet Yan PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 jliewsue@syr.edu Jasy Liew Suet Yan PhD Student
jliewsue@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Mary Lorber ExecDoc Candidate 337 mmlorber@syr.edu Mary Lorber ExecDoc Candidate
mmlorber@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Claudia Alice Louis PhD Candidate 221 (315) 443-4905 calouis@syr.edu Claudia Alice Louis PhD Candidate
calouis@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4905
Veronica Maidel PhD Candidate 221 vmaidel@syr.edu Veronica Maidel PhD Candidate
vmaidel@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Janet Marsden PhD Student Center for Digital Literacy 315-443-6144 jamarsde@syr.edu Janet Marsden PhD Student
jamarsde@syr.edu
Center for Digital Literacy 105 Hinds Hall
315-443-6144
Visit Website
Chuck Millhollan ExecDoc Student cfmillho@syr.edu Chuck Millhollan ExecDoc Student
cfmillho@syr.edu
Visit Website
Gabriel Mugar PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 gmugar@syr.edu Gabriel Mugar PhD Student
gmugar@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Visit Website
Anand Natarajan PhD Candidate 221 anataraj@syr.edu Anand Natarajan PhD Candidate
anataraj@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Norma Estela Palomino ExecDoc Student nepalomi@syr.edu Norma Estela Palomino ExecDoc Student
nepalomi@syr.edu
David M Pimentel PhD Candidate 245 pimentel@syr.edu David M Pimentel PhD Candidate
pimentel@syr.edu
245 Hinds Hall
Visit Website
Angela U. Ramnarine-Rieks PhD Candidate 221 auramnar@syr.edu Angela U. Ramnarine-Rieks PhD Candidate
auramnar@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Jerry Robinson PhD Student 221 (315) 443-5509 jlrobi02@syr.edu Jerry Robinson PhD Student
jlrobi02@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Susan Rothwell PhD Candidate 337 slrothwe@syr.edu Susan Rothwell PhD Candidate
slrothwe@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Ehsan Sabaghian PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 esabaghi@syr.edu Ehsan Sabaghian PhD Student
esabaghi@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Visit Website
Sarika K. Sharma PhD Student 337 Hinds Hall skshar01@syr.edu Sarika K. Sharma PhD Student
skshar01@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Eric Smith ExecDoc Student (443) 837-5214 ebsmith@syr.edu Eric Smith ExecDoc Student
ebsmith@syr.edu
(443) 837-5214
Vijay B.N. Srinivas ExecDoc Student srinivas@syr.edu Vijay B.N. Srinivas ExecDoc Student
srinivas@syr.edu
John P. Stinnett ExecDoc Student jpstinne@syr.edu John P. Stinnett ExecDoc Student
jpstinne@syr.edu
Jian Tang PhD Student 337 jtang04@syr.edu Jian Tang PhD Student
jtang04@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Chabha Hocine Tepe ExecDoc Student chtepe@syr.edu Chabha Hocine Tepe ExecDoc Student
chtepe@syr.edu
Patricia A. Vargas-Leon PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 pavargas@syr.edu Patricia A. Vargas-Leon PhD Student
pavargas@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
JoAnne Wallingford ExecDoc Student jlwallin@syr.edu JoAnne Wallingford ExecDoc Student
jlwallin@syr.edu
Matthew Willis PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 mwillis@syr.edu Matthew Willis PhD Student
mwillis@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Anna Ching-Yu Wong ExecDoc Student acwong01@syr.edu Anna Ching-Yu Wong ExecDoc Student
acwong01@syr.edu
Huichuan Xia PhD Student hxia@syr.edu hxia@syr.edu Huichuan Xia PhD Student
hxia@syr.edu
hxia@syr.edu
John Young ExecDoc Student jmyoun05@syr.edu John Young ExecDoc Student
jmyoun05@syr.edu
Feifei Zhang PhD Student fzhang09@syr.edu Feifei Zhang PhD Student
fzhang09@syr.edu
You Zheng PhD Student 337 (315) 443-5509 yozheng@syr.edu You Zheng PhD Student
yozheng@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509