Adjunct Faculty Directory



Find:
NameTitleOffice/Phone
Email/Website
Erik Scott Anderson Adjunct esande01@syr.edu Erik Scott Anderson Adjunct
esande01@syr.edu
Darrin M Austin Adjunct dmaustin@syr.edu Darrin M Austin Adjunct
dmaustin@syr.edu
Lee H Badman Adjunct 206 3003 lhbadman@syr.edu Lee H Badman Adjunct
lhbadman@syr.edu
206 Machinery Hall
3003
Visit Website
Johanna Birkland Adjunct 221 (315) 404-8824 jlbirkla@syr.edu Johanna Birkland Adjunct
jlbirkla@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
(315) 404-8824
Stephen C Block Adjunct Professor Assistant Dean for Administration 343F (315) 443-6148 scblock@syr.edu Stephen C Block Assistant Dean for Administration
Adjunct Professor
scblock@syr.edu
343F Hinds
(315) 443-6148
Kevin J Bom Adjunct 130-07 (315) 443-5463 kjbom@syr.edu Kevin J Bom Adjunct
kjbom@syr.edu
130-07 621 Skytop
(315) 443-5463
Mark Andrew Borte Adjunct maborte@syr.edu Mark Andrew Borte Adjunct
maborte@syr.edu
Robert Brenner Adjunct rbrenner@syr.edu Robert Brenner Adjunct
rbrenner@syr.edu
Tyson T. Brooks Adjunct 343 ttbrooks@syr.edu Tyson T. Brooks Adjunct
ttbrooks@syr.edu
343 Hinds Hall
Nicholas C Bucciarelli Adjunct ncbuccia@syr.edu Nicholas C Bucciarelli Adjunct
ncbuccia@syr.edu
Robert E Campagna Adjunct 315.254.0578 recampag@syr.edu Robert E Campagna Adjunct
recampag@syr.edu
315.254.0578
Andrew J Clark Adjunct ajclark@syr.edu Andrew J Clark Adjunct
ajclark@syr.edu
Michael Clarke Adjunct Professor Director of Digital Strategy 002M (315) 443-4930 mmclarke@syr.edu Michael Clarke Director of Digital Strategy
Adjunct Professor
mmclarke@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4930
Visit Website
Craig Cobb Adjunct crcobb@syr.edu Craig Cobb Adjunct
crcobb@syr.edu
Alexander Corsello Adjunct HH 239 (315) 729-6570 afcorsel@syr.edu Alexander Corsello Adjunct
afcorsel@syr.edu
HH 239 Hinds Hall
(315) 729-6570
Mark Costa Adjunct Faculty Ph.D. 337 mrcosta@syr.edu Mark Costa Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
mrcosta@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Emory M Creel Adjunct Professor emcreel@syr.edu Emory M Creel Adjunct Professor
emcreel@syr.edu
Christopher Croad Adjunct 205 x3989 ccroad@syr.edu Christopher Croad Adjunct
ccroad@syr.edu
205 Machinery Hall
x3989
Michael F Dermody Adjunct 315-362-1340 mdermody@syr.edu Michael F Dermody Adjunct
mdermody@syr.edu
315-362-1340
Carrie Anne Dischiave Adjunct cadischi@syr.edu Carrie Anne Dischiave Adjunct
cadischi@syr.edu
Andrea Culebras Drumm Adjunct aculebra@syr.edu Andrea Culebras Drumm Adjunct
aculebra@syr.edu
Ryan Elstad Adjunct 250 3154071440 relstad@syr.edu Ryan Elstad Adjunct
relstad@syr.edu
250 Machinery Hall
3154071440
Robert A Emborski Adjunct (607) 255-9396 raembors@syr.edu Robert A Emborski Adjunct
raembors@syr.edu
(607) 255-9396
James Enwright Adjunct 315-529-7849 jenwrigh@syr.edu James Enwright Adjunct
jenwrigh@syr.edu
315-529-7849
Fatima Espinoza-Vasquez Adjunct Faculty Ph.D. 337 (315) 443-5509 fkespino@syr.edu Fatima Espinoza-Vasquez Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
fkespino@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Christopher J Evjy Adjunct distance instuctor cjevjy@syr.edu Christopher J Evjy Adjunct
cjevjy@syr.edu
distance instuctor
Laurie A Ferger Adjunct 030 laferger@syr.edu Laurie A Ferger Adjunct
laferger@syr.edu
030 Huntington Hall
Joseph E Flateau Adjunct jeflatea@syr.edu Joseph E Flateau Adjunct
jeflatea@syr.edu
Alan Foley Associate Professor for Instructional Design, Development and Evaluation 332 443-5260 afoley@syr.edu Alan Foley Associate Professor for Instructional Design, Development and Evaluation
afoley@syr.edu
332 Huntington Hall
443-5260
Visit Website
Jeffrey Fouts Adjunct Director of Instructional Technology 206A 443-8144 jlfouts@syr.edu Jeffrey Fouts Director of Instructional Technology
Adjunct
jlfouts@syr.edu
206A Hinds Hall
443-8144
Visit Website
Jonathan M Fox Adjunct jmfox01@syr.edu Jonathan M Fox Adjunct
jmfox01@syr.edu
Gary Friedman Adjunct 021 gfriedma@syr.edu Gary Friedman Adjunct
gfriedma@syr.edu
021 Hinds Hall
Jenny S Gluck Adjunct 214 Mach HL (315) 443-5772 jsgluck@syr.edu Jenny S Gluck Adjunct
jsgluck@syr.edu
214 Mach HL Mach Hall
(315) 443-5772
Stacey Greenwell Adjunct scgreenw@syr.edu Stacey Greenwell Adjunct
scgreenw@syr.edu
Chad Aaron Harper Adjunct caharper@syr.edu Chad Aaron Harper Adjunct
caharper@syr.edu
Visit Website
Steven Hoover Adjunct sjhoover@syr.edu Steven Hoover Adjunct
sjhoover@syr.edu
Hernando A Hoyos Adjunct hahoyos@syr.edu Hernando A Hoyos Adjunct
hahoyos@syr.edu
Binh Quoc Huynh Adjunct Professor bqhuynh@syr.edu Binh Quoc Huynh Adjunct Professor
bqhuynh@syr.edu
Bridgette Lynn Jacob Adjunct bljacob@syr.edu Bridgette Lynn Jacob Adjunct
bljacob@syr.edu
Sara Kelly Johns Adjunct 518.569.2339 skjohns@syr.edu Sara Kelly Johns Adjunct
skjohns@syr.edu
518.569.2339
Visit Website
Sara Rose Johnson Adjunct srjohnso@syr.edu Sara Rose Johnson Adjunct
srjohnso@syr.edu
Jill Rose Jones Adjunct jrjones@syr.edu Jill Rose Jones Adjunct
jrjones@syr.edu
Timothy A Jorgensen Adjunct 250 tajorgen@syr.edu Timothy A Jorgensen Adjunct
tajorgen@syr.edu
250 Machinery Hall
Christian A Kirkegaard Adjunct cakirkeg@syr.edu Christian A Kirkegaard Adjunct
cakirkeg@syr.edu
Gary E Krudys Adjunct (315) 857-7243 gekrudys@syr.edu Gary E Krudys Adjunct
gekrudys@syr.edu
(315) 857-7243
Agnieszka Kwiatkowska Adjunct Faculty 337 akwiatko@syr.edu Agnieszka Kwiatkowska Adjunct Faculty
akwiatko@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Michael Larche Adjunct Hinds Hall HH239 mlarche@syr.edu Michael Larche Adjunct
mlarche@syr.edu
Hinds Hall HH239
Travis C LePage Adjunct 239 585-507-9731 tclepage@syr.edu Travis C LePage Adjunct
tclepage@syr.edu
239 Hinds Hall
585-507-9731
John DuRoss Liddy Adjunct 239 joliddy@syr.edu John DuRoss Liddy Adjunct
joliddy@syr.edu
239 Hinds Hall
Ying Lin Adjunct 212 315-443-0214 ylin65@syr.edu Ying Lin Adjunct
ylin65@syr.edu
212 Bowne Hall
315-443-0214
Laura D. Lisnyczyj Adjunct Faculty 101 315-443-5495 ladistef@syr.edu Laura D. Lisnyczyj Adjunct Faculty
ladistef@syr.edu
101 Tolley
315-443-5495
Rebecca Shaffer Mannion Adjunct rshaffer@syr.edu Rebecca Shaffer Mannion Adjunct
rshaffer@syr.edu
Frank Jr Marullo Adjunct fmarullo@syr.edu Frank Jr Marullo Adjunct
fmarullo@syr.edu
Ines Mergel Assistant Professor 436 315-443-1642 iamergel@syr.edu Ines Mergel Assistant Professor
iamergel@syr.edu
436 Crouse Hinds Hall
315-443-1642
Visit Website
Dale W. Meyerrose Major General, USAF (retired)-Visiting Associate Professor dwmeyerr@syr.edu Dale W. Meyerrose Major General, USAF (retired)-Visiting Associate Professor
dwmeyerr@syr.edu
Visit Website
Daniel Mintz Adjunct dgmintz@syr.edu Daniel Mintz Adjunct
dgmintz@syr.edu
Janet E Moon Adjunct 239 jemoon01@syr.edu Janet E Moon Adjunct
jemoon01@syr.edu
239 Hinds Hall
Michael L Nguyen Adjunct mlnguyen@syr.edu Michael L Nguyen Adjunct
mlnguyen@syr.edu
Visit Website
Jeanette Aileen Norris Adjunct jenorris@syr.edu Jeanette Aileen Norris Adjunct
jenorris@syr.edu
David E Pajak Adjunct depajak@syr.edu David E Pajak Adjunct
depajak@syr.edu
Jeffrey T Penka Adjunct jtpenka@syr.edu Jeffrey T Penka Adjunct
jtpenka@syr.edu
Art J Peterson Jr Adjunct apeterso@syr.edu Art J Peterson Jr Adjunct
apeterso@syr.edu
Mark M. Pollitt Adjunct mmpollit@syr.edu Mark M. Pollitt Adjunct
mmpollit@syr.edu
Visit Website
Trudi L Porter Adjunct tporter@syr.edu Trudi L Porter Adjunct
tporter@syr.edu
James Powell Adjunct Instructional Technology Analyst 002M (315) 443-4490 jmpowe03@syr.edu James Powell Instructional Technology Analyst
Adjunct
jmpowe03@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4490
Maren Guse Powell Adjunct meguse@syr.edu Maren Guse Powell Adjunct
meguse@syr.edu
Visit Website
Angela Usha Ramnarine-Rieks PhD Candidate 221 auramnar@syr.edu Angela Usha Ramnarine-Rieks PhD Candidate
auramnar@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Robert J Lally Adjunct Faculty rlally@syr.edu Robert J Lally Adjunct Faculty
rlally@syr.edu
David E Robertson Jr Adjunct 820 Comstock Avenue 315.443.5471 derober0@syr.edu David E Robertson Jr Adjunct
derober0@syr.edu
820 Comstock Avenue Women's Building - Suite 100, Room 111
315.443.5471
Bernice L. Rocque Adjunct blrocque@syr.edu Bernice L. Rocque Adjunct
blrocque@syr.edu
Mary P Root Adjunct mproot@syr.edu Mary P Root Adjunct
mproot@syr.edu
Doug Rose Adjunct dbrose@syr.edu Doug Rose Adjunct
dbrose@syr.edu
Danielle Renee Saponara Adjunct drsapona@syr.edu Danielle Renee Saponara Adjunct
drsapona@syr.edu
Raed M. Sharif Adjunct Professor rmalshar@syr.edu Raed M. Sharif Adjunct Professor
rmalshar@syr.edu
Visit Website
Jeffrey James Snyder Adjunct 335 3154431873 jjsnyd02@syr.edu Jeffrey James Snyder Adjunct
jjsnyd02@syr.edu
335 Hinds
3154431873
Timothy D. Stedman Adjunct Whitney 233 315-498-2326 tdstedma@syr.edu Timothy D. Stedman Adjunct
tdstedma@syr.edu
Whitney 233 Onondaga Community College
315-498-2326
James Stewart Adjunct jstewart@syr.edu James Stewart Adjunct
jstewart@syr.edu
David J Stokoe Adjunct Room 613 315 443 9937 djstokoe@syr.edu David J Stokoe Adjunct
djstokoe@syr.edu
Room 613 Bird Library
315 443 9937
Visit Website
Wade Douglas Stringer Adjunct Suite 224 443-3050 wdstring@syr.edu Wade Douglas Stringer Adjunct
wdstring@syr.edu
Suite 224 Skytop Office Building
443-3050
P Douglas Taber Adjunct pdtaber@syr.edu P Douglas Taber Adjunct
pdtaber@syr.edu
Douglas Taber Adjunct drtaber@syr.edu Douglas Taber Adjunct
drtaber@syr.edu
Peggy M Takach Adjunct Director of the Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning 206B (315) 443-9370 pmtakach@syr.edu Peggy M Takach Director of the Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning
Adjunct
pmtakach@syr.edu
206B Hinds Hall
(315) 443-9370
Clark Bullard Thompson Adjunct cbthomps@syr.edu Clark Bullard Thompson Adjunct
cbthomps@syr.edu
Edgar D Thompson Adjunct 214-223-9779 edthomps@syr.edu Edgar D Thompson Adjunct
edthomps@syr.edu
214-223-9779
Timothy J Van Waes Adjunct tjvanwae@syr.edu Timothy J Van Waes Adjunct
tjvanwae@syr.edu
Andrei V Vieru Adjunct avvieru@syr.edu Andrei V Vieru Adjunct
avvieru@syr.edu
Patricia C Vilello Adjunct pcvilell@syr.edu Patricia C Vilello Adjunct
pcvilell@syr.edu
James R Voyles Adjunct 018 jrvoyles@syr.edu James R Voyles Adjunct
jrvoyles@syr.edu
018 Hinds Hall
Laurie Ann Walter Adjunct ljerva@syr.edu Laurie Ann Walter Adjunct
ljerva@syr.edu
Daniel F Ward Adjunct dfward@syr.edu Daniel F Ward Adjunct
dfward@syr.edu
Stephen P Weiter Adjunct 101 470-6715 spweiter@syr.edu Stephen P Weiter Adjunct
spweiter@syr.edu
101 Moon Library
470-6715
Visit Website
A Randall Wenner Adjunct 481, NH 2 (315) 443-4048 awenner@syr.edu A Randall Wenner Adjunct
awenner@syr.edu
481, NH 2 Newhouse School
(315) 443-4048
Rachel Christine Wolsky Adjunct rcwolsky@syr.edu Rachel Christine Wolsky Adjunct
rcwolsky@syr.edu
Robert Earl Young Adjunct reyoun01@syr.edu Robert Earl Young Adjunct
reyoun01@syr.edu
Visit Website
Eric William Young Adjunct ewyoung@syr.edu Eric William Young Adjunct
ewyoung@syr.edu
Steven R Zohler Adjunct srzohler@syr.edu Steven R Zohler Adjunct
srzohler@syr.edu