Adjunct Faculty Directory



Find:
NameTitleOffice/Phone
Email/Website
Erik Scott Anderson Adjunct esande01@syr.edu Erik Scott Anderson Adjunct
esande01@syr.edu
Darrin M Austin Adjunct dmaustin@syr.edu Darrin M Austin Adjunct
dmaustin@syr.edu
Lee H Badman Adjunct 206 3003 lhbadman@syr.edu Lee H Badman Adjunct
lhbadman@syr.edu
206 Machinery Hall
3003
Visit Website
Johanna Birkland Adjunct 221 (315) 404-8824 jlbirkla@syr.edu Johanna Birkland Adjunct
jlbirkla@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
(315) 404-8824
Stephen C Block Adjunct Professor Assistant Dean for Administration 343F (315) 443-6148 scblock@syr.edu Stephen C Block Assistant Dean for Administration
Adjunct Professor
scblock@syr.edu
343F Hinds
(315) 443-6148
Mark Andrew Borte Adjunct maborte@syr.edu Mark Andrew Borte Adjunct
maborte@syr.edu
Robert Brenner Adjunct rbrenner@syr.edu Robert Brenner Adjunct
rbrenner@syr.edu
Tyson T. Brooks Adjunct 343 ttbrooks@syr.edu Tyson T. Brooks Adjunct
ttbrooks@syr.edu
343 Hinds Hall
Nicholas C Bucciarelli Adjunct ncbuccia@syr.edu Nicholas C Bucciarelli Adjunct
ncbuccia@syr.edu
Robert E Campagna Adjunct 315.254.0578 recampag@syr.edu Robert E Campagna Adjunct
recampag@syr.edu
315.254.0578
Michael Clarke Adjunct Professor Director of Digital Strategy 002M (315) 443-4930 mmclarke@syr.edu Michael Clarke Director of Digital Strategy
Adjunct Professor
mmclarke@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4930
Visit Website
Alexander Corsello Adjunct HH 239 (315) 729-6570 afcorsel@syr.edu Alexander Corsello Adjunct
afcorsel@syr.edu
HH 239 Hinds Hall
(315) 729-6570
Mark R. Costa Adjunct 337 mrcosta@syr.edu Mark R. Costa Adjunct
mrcosta@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Christopher Croad Adjunct 205 x3989 ccroad@syr.edu Christopher Croad Adjunct
ccroad@syr.edu
205 Machinery Hall
x3989
Nathaniel H Dinet Adjunct nhdinet@syr.edu Nathaniel H Dinet Adjunct
nhdinet@syr.edu
Visit Website
Carrie Anne Dischiave Adjunct cadischi@syr.edu Carrie Anne Dischiave Adjunct
cadischi@syr.edu
Andrea Culebras Drumm Adjunct aculebra@syr.edu Andrea Culebras Drumm Adjunct
aculebra@syr.edu
Ryan Elstad Adjunct 250 3154071440 relstad@syr.edu Ryan Elstad Adjunct
relstad@syr.edu
250 Machinery Hall
3154071440
Robert A Emborski Adjunct 315 427 2214 raembors@syr.edu Robert A Emborski Adjunct
raembors@syr.edu
315 427 2214
James Enwright Adjunct 315-529-7849 jenwrigh@syr.edu James Enwright Adjunct
jenwrigh@syr.edu
315-529-7849
Fatima Espinoza-Vasquez Adjunct Faculty Ph.D. 337 (315) 443-5509 fkespino@syr.edu Fatima Espinoza-Vasquez Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
fkespino@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-5509
Laurie A Ferger Adjunct 030 laferger@syr.edu Laurie A Ferger Adjunct
laferger@syr.edu
030 Huntington Hall
Joseph E Flateau Adjunct jeflatea@syr.edu Joseph E Flateau Adjunct
jeflatea@syr.edu
Alan Foley Associate Professor for Instructional Design, Development and Evaluation 332 443-5260 afoley@syr.edu Alan Foley Associate Professor for Instructional Design, Development and Evaluation
afoley@syr.edu
332 Huntington Hall
443-5260
Visit Website
Jeffrey Fouts Adjunct Director of Instructional Technology 206A 443-8144 jlfouts@syr.edu Jeffrey Fouts Director of Instructional Technology
Adjunct
jlfouts@syr.edu
206A Hinds Hall
443-8144
Visit Website
Jonathan M Fox Adjunct jmfox01@syr.edu Jonathan M Fox Adjunct
jmfox01@syr.edu
Gary Friedman Adjunct 021 gfriedma@syr.edu Gary Friedman Adjunct
gfriedma@syr.edu
021 Hinds Hall
Phyllis L Gustafson-Albrecht Adjunct plgustaf@syr.edu Phyllis L Gustafson-Albrecht Adjunct
plgustaf@syr.edu
Chad Aaron Harper Adjunct caharper@syr.edu Chad Aaron Harper Adjunct
caharper@syr.edu
Visit Website
Cara A. Howe Adjunct 315-464-4585 cahowe@syr.edu Cara A. Howe Adjunct
cahowe@syr.edu
315-464-4585
Hernando A Hoyos Adjunct hahoyos@syr.edu Hernando A Hoyos Adjunct
hahoyos@syr.edu
Binh Quoc Huynh Adjunct 100 315-443-3611 bqhuynh@syr.edu Binh Quoc Huynh Adjunct
bqhuynh@syr.edu
100 Crouse Hinds Hall
315-443-3611
Bridgette Lynn Jacob Adjunct bljacob@syr.edu Bridgette Lynn Jacob Adjunct
bljacob@syr.edu
Sara Kelly Johns Adjunct 518.569.2339 skjohns@syr.edu Sara Kelly Johns Adjunct
skjohns@syr.edu
518.569.2339
Visit Website
Sara Rose Johnson Adjunct srjohnso@syr.edu Sara Rose Johnson Adjunct
srjohnso@syr.edu
Jill Rose Jones Adjunct jrjones@syr.edu Jill Rose Jones Adjunct
jrjones@syr.edu
Timothy A Jorgensen Adjunct 250 tajorgen@syr.edu Timothy A Jorgensen Adjunct
tajorgen@syr.edu
250 Machinery Hall
Christian A Kirkegaard Adjunct cakirkeg@syr.edu Christian A Kirkegaard Adjunct
cakirkeg@syr.edu
Susan Kowalski Adjunct skowalsk@syr.edu Susan Kowalski Adjunct
skowalsk@syr.edu
Gary E Krudys Adjunct (315) 857-7243 gekrudys@syr.edu Gary E Krudys Adjunct
gekrudys@syr.edu
(315) 857-7243
Agnieszka Kwiatkowska Adjunct 337 akwiatko@syr.edu Agnieszka Kwiatkowska Adjunct
akwiatko@syr.edu
337 Hinds Hall
Michael Larche Adjunct Hinds Hall HH239 mlarche@syr.edu Michael Larche Adjunct
mlarche@syr.edu
Hinds Hall HH239
Travis C LePage Adjunct 239 585-507-9731 tclepage@syr.edu Travis C LePage Adjunct
tclepage@syr.edu
239 Hinds Hall
585-507-9731
John DuRoss Liddy Adjunct 239 joliddy@syr.edu John DuRoss Liddy Adjunct
joliddy@syr.edu
239 Hinds Hall
Laura D. Lisnyczyj Adjunct 101 315-443-5495 ladistef@syr.edu Laura D. Lisnyczyj Adjunct
ladistef@syr.edu
101 Tolley
315-443-5495
Jonathan T Looney Adjunct jtlooney@syr.edu Jonathan T Looney Adjunct
jtlooney@syr.edu
Rebecca Shaffer Mannion Adjunct rshaffer@syr.edu Rebecca Shaffer Mannion Adjunct
rshaffer@syr.edu
Frank Jr Marullo Adjunct fmarullo@syr.edu Frank Jr Marullo Adjunct
fmarullo@syr.edu
Dale W. Meyerrose Major General, USAF (retired)-Visiting Associate Professor dwmeyerr@syr.edu Dale W. Meyerrose Major General, USAF (retired)-Visiting Associate Professor
dwmeyerr@syr.edu
Visit Website
Alison Miller Adjunct Professor WISE Coordinator armill05@syr.edu Alison Miller WISE Coordinator
Adjunct Professor
armill05@syr.edu
Visit Website
Michael L Nguyen Adjunct mlnguyen@syr.edu Michael L Nguyen Adjunct
mlnguyen@syr.edu
Visit Website
Jeanette Aileen Norris Adjunct jenorris@syr.edu Jeanette Aileen Norris Adjunct
jenorris@syr.edu
David E Pajak Adjunct x5110/x5334 depajak@syr.edu David E Pajak Adjunct
depajak@syr.edu
x5110/x5334
Jeffrey T Penka Adjunct jtpenka@syr.edu Jeffrey T Penka Adjunct
jtpenka@syr.edu
Mark M. Pollitt Adjunct mmpollit@syr.edu Mark M. Pollitt Adjunct
mmpollit@syr.edu
Visit Website
Trudi L Porter Adjunct 239 443-1815 tporter@syr.edu Trudi L Porter Adjunct
tporter@syr.edu
239 Hinds Hall
443-1815
James Powell Adjunct Instructional Technology Analyst 002M (315) 443-4490 jmpowe03@syr.edu James Powell Instructional Technology Analyst
Adjunct
jmpowe03@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4490
Maren Guse Powell Adjunct meguse@syr.edu Maren Guse Powell Adjunct
meguse@syr.edu
Visit Website
Angela Usha Ramnarine-Rieks Adjunct 221 auramnar@syr.edu Angela Usha Ramnarine-Rieks Adjunct
auramnar@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Robert J Lally Adjunct 101 4435495 rlally@syr.edu Robert J Lally Adjunct
rlally@syr.edu
101 Tolley
4435495
David E Robertson Jr Adjunct 820 Comstock Avenue 315.443.5471 derober0@syr.edu David E Robertson Jr Adjunct
derober0@syr.edu
820 Comstock Avenue Women's Building - Suite 100, Room 111
315.443.5471
Mary P Root Adjunct mproot@syr.edu Mary P Root Adjunct
mproot@syr.edu
Doug Rose Adjunct dbrose@syr.edu Doug Rose Adjunct
dbrose@syr.edu
Danielle Renee Saponara Adjunct drsapona@syr.edu Danielle Renee Saponara Adjunct
drsapona@syr.edu
Christopher Sedore Adjunct cmsedore@syr.edu Christopher Sedore Adjunct
cmsedore@syr.edu
Raed M. Sharif Adjunct rmalshar@syr.edu Raed M. Sharif Adjunct
rmalshar@syr.edu
Visit Website
John Sheridan Adjunct 620 757 6081 jbsherid@syr.edu John Sheridan Adjunct
jbsherid@syr.edu
620 757 6081
Jeffrey James Snyder Adjunct 335 3154431873 jjsnyd02@syr.edu Jeffrey James Snyder Adjunct
jjsnyd02@syr.edu
335 Hinds
3154431873
Timothy D. Stedman Adjunct Whitney 233 315-498-2326 tdstedma@syr.edu Timothy D. Stedman Adjunct
tdstedma@syr.edu
Whitney 233 Onondaga Community College
315-498-2326
James Stewart Adjunct jstewart@syr.edu James Stewart Adjunct
jstewart@syr.edu
David J Stokoe Adjunct Room 613 315 443 9937 djstokoe@syr.edu David J Stokoe Adjunct
djstokoe@syr.edu
Room 613 Bird Library
315 443 9937
Visit Website
Wade Stringer Adjunct Suite 224 443-3050 wdstring@syr.edu Wade Stringer Adjunct
wdstring@syr.edu
Suite 224 Skytop Office Building
443-3050
P Douglas Taber Adjunct pdtaber@syr.edu P Douglas Taber Adjunct
pdtaber@syr.edu
Peggy M Takach Adjunct Director of the Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning 206B (315) 443-9370 pmtakach@syr.edu Peggy M Takach Director of the Faculty Center for Teaching and Learning
Adjunct
pmtakach@syr.edu
206B Hinds Hall
(315) 443-9370
Edgar D Thompson Adjunct 214-223-9779 edthomps@syr.edu Edgar D Thompson Adjunct
edthomps@syr.edu
214-223-9779
Tom Uva Adjunct (315) 247-6875 thuva@syr.edu Tom Uva Adjunct
thuva@syr.edu
(315) 247-6875
Timothy J Van Waes Adjunct tjvanwae@syr.edu Timothy J Van Waes Adjunct
tjvanwae@syr.edu
Andrei V Vieru Adjunct avvieru@syr.edu Andrei V Vieru Adjunct
avvieru@syr.edu
Patricia C Vilello Adjunct pcvilell@syr.edu Patricia C Vilello Adjunct
pcvilell@syr.edu
JoAnne Wallingford Adjunct ExecDoc Student jlwallin@syr.edu JoAnne Wallingford ExecDoc Student
Adjunct
jlwallin@syr.edu
Daniel F Ward Adjunct dfward@syr.edu Daniel F Ward Adjunct
dfward@syr.edu
A Randall Wenner Adjunct 481, NH 2 (315) 443-4048 awenner@syr.edu A Randall Wenner Adjunct
awenner@syr.edu
481, NH 2 Newhouse School
(315) 443-4048
Eric William Young Adjunct ewyoung@syr.edu Eric William Young Adjunct
ewyoung@syr.edu