Adjunct Faculty Directory



Find:
NameTitleOffice/Phone
Email/Website
Lee H Badman Adjunct 206 3003 lhbadman@syr.edu Lee H Badman Adjunct
lhbadman@syr.edu
206 Machinery Hall
3003
Kevin J Bom Adjunct 130-07 (315) 443-5463 kjbom@syr.edu Kevin J Bom Adjunct
kjbom@syr.edu
130-07 621 Skytop
(315) 443-5463
Mark Andrew Borte Adjunct maborte@syr.edu Mark Andrew Borte Adjunct
maborte@syr.edu
Robert Brenner Adjunct rbrenner@syr.edu Robert Brenner Adjunct
rbrenner@syr.edu
Andrew J Clark Adjunct ajclark@syr.edu Andrew J Clark Adjunct
ajclark@syr.edu
Michael Clarke Adjunct Professor Director of Digital Strategy 002M (315) 443-4930 mmclarke@syr.edu Michael Clarke Director of Digital Strategy
Adjunct Professor
mmclarke@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-4930
Alexander Corsello Adjunct HH 239 (315) 729-6570 afcorsel@syr.edu Alexander Corsello Adjunct
afcorsel@syr.edu
HH 239
(315) 729-6570
Christopher Croad Adjunct ccroad@syr.edu Christopher Croad Adjunct
ccroad@syr.edu
Michael F Dermody Adjunct 315-362-1340 mdermody@syr.edu Michael F Dermody Adjunct
mdermody@syr.edu
315-362-1340
Robert A Emborski Adjunct (607) 255-9396 raembors@syr.edu Robert A Emborski Adjunct
raembors@syr.edu
(607) 255-9396
Christopher J Evjy Adjunct distance instuctor cjevjy@syr.edu Christopher J Evjy Adjunct
cjevjy@syr.edu
distance instuctor
Alan Foley Associate Professor for Instructional Design, Development and Evaluation 332 443-5260 afoley@syr.edu Alan Foley Associate Professor for Instructional Design, Development and Evaluation
afoley@syr.edu
332 Huntington Hall
443-5260
Visit Website
Jonathan M Fox Adjunct jmfox01@syr.edu Jonathan M Fox Adjunct
jmfox01@syr.edu
Gary Friedman Adjunct 021 gfriedma@syr.edu Gary Friedman Adjunct
gfriedma@syr.edu
021 Hinds Hall
Michael A Fudge Jr Adjunct Professor Process Specialist 206-B (315) 443-9686 mafudge@syr.edu Michael A Fudge Jr Process Specialist
Adjunct Professor
mafudge@syr.edu
206-B Hinds
(315) 443-9686
Visit Website
Joseph V Giordano Adjunct jvgior01@syr.edu Joseph V Giordano Adjunct
jvgior01@syr.edu
Jenny S Gluck Adjunct 214 Mach HL (315) 443-5772 jsgluck@syr.edu Jenny S Gluck Adjunct
jsgluck@syr.edu
214 Mach HL Mach Hall
(315) 443-5772
Stacey Greenwell Adjunct scgreenw@syr.edu Stacey Greenwell Adjunct
scgreenw@syr.edu
Maren Guse Adjunct meguse@syr.edu Maren Guse Adjunct
meguse@syr.edu
Keisuke Inoue Adjunct Professor 221 kinoue@syr.edu Keisuke Inoue Adjunct Professor
kinoue@syr.edu
221 Hinds Hall
Laurie Ann Jerva Adjunct ljerva@syr.edu Laurie Ann Jerva Adjunct
ljerva@syr.edu
Jill Rose Jones Adjunct jrjones@syr.edu Jill Rose Jones Adjunct
jrjones@syr.edu
Gary E Krudys Adjunct (315) 857-7243 gekrudys@syr.edu Gary E Krudys Adjunct
gekrudys@syr.edu
(315) 857-7243
Robert J Lally Adjunct Faculty rlally@syr.edu Robert J Lally Adjunct Faculty
rlally@syr.edu
John DuRoss Liddy Adjunct 239 joliddy@syr.edu John DuRoss Liddy Adjunct
joliddy@syr.edu
239 Hinds Hall
Ying Lin Adjunct 212 315-443-0214 ylin65@syr.edu Ying Lin Adjunct
ylin65@syr.edu
212 Bowne Hall
315-443-0214
Laura D. Lisnyczyj Adjunct Faculty ladistef@syr.edu Laura D. Lisnyczyj Adjunct Faculty
ladistef@syr.edu
Jonathan T Looney Adjunct jtlooney@syr.edu Jonathan T Looney Adjunct
jtlooney@syr.edu
Frank Jr Marullo Adjunct fmarullo@syr.edu Frank Jr Marullo Adjunct
fmarullo@syr.edu
Ines Mergel Assistant Professor 436 315-443-1642 iamergel@syr.edu Ines Mergel Assistant Professor
iamergel@syr.edu
436 Crouse Hinds Hall
315-443-1642
Visit Website
Dale W. Meyerrose Major General, USAF (retired)-Visiting Associate Professor dwmeyerr@syr.edu Dale W. Meyerrose Major General, USAF (retired)-Visiting Associate Professor
dwmeyerr@syr.edu
Visit Website
Daniel Mintz Adjunct dgmintz@syr.edu Daniel Mintz Adjunct
dgmintz@syr.edu
Jenn Pedde Adjunct jmpedde@syr.edu Jenn Pedde Adjunct
jmpedde@syr.edu
Visit Website
Jeffrey T Penka Adjunct jtpenka@syr.edu Jeffrey T Penka Adjunct
jtpenka@syr.edu
Adam Peruta Adjunct arperuta@syr.edu Adam Peruta Adjunct
arperuta@syr.edu
Art J Peterson Jr Adjunct apeterso@syr.edu Art J Peterson Jr Adjunct
apeterso@syr.edu
Mark M. Pollitt Adjunct mmpollit@syr.edu Mark M. Pollitt Adjunct
mmpollit@syr.edu
Visit Website
Trudi L Porter Adjunct tporter@syr.edu Trudi L Porter Adjunct
tporter@syr.edu
James Powell Adjunct Instructional Technology Analyst 002M (315) 443-3140 jmpowe03@syr.edu James Powell Instructional Technology Analyst
Adjunct
jmpowe03@syr.edu
002M Hinds Hall
(315) 443-3140
Stephen John Rieks Adjunct 621 Skytop Road, Suite 130 Room 130-42 443-4912 sjrieks@syr.edu Stephen John Rieks Adjunct
sjrieks@syr.edu
621 Skytop Road, Suite 130 Room 130-42 621 Skytop Road
443-4912
Bernice L. Rocque Adjunct blrocque@syr.edu Bernice L. Rocque Adjunct
blrocque@syr.edu
Doug Rose Adjunct dbrose@syr.edu Doug Rose Adjunct
dbrose@syr.edu
Danielle Renee Saponara Adjunct drsapona@syr.edu Danielle Renee Saponara Adjunct
drsapona@syr.edu
Rebecca Shaffer-Mannion Adjunct rshaffer@syr.edu Rebecca Shaffer-Mannion Adjunct
rshaffer@syr.edu
Raed M. Sharif Adjunct Professor rmalshar@syr.edu Raed M. Sharif Adjunct Professor
rmalshar@syr.edu
Visit Website
Timothy D. Stedman Adjunct Whitney 233 315-498-2326 tdstedma@syr.edu Timothy D. Stedman Adjunct
tdstedma@syr.edu
Whitney 233 Onondaga Community College
315-498-2326
James Stewart Adjunct jstewart@syr.edu James Stewart Adjunct
jstewart@syr.edu
Clark Thompson Adjunct cbthomps@syr.edu Clark Thompson Adjunct
cbthomps@syr.edu
Joseph Treglia (jOe) Adjunct Professor 114 (315) 443-2911 jvtregli@syr.edu Joseph Treglia (jOe) Adjunct Professor
jvtregli@syr.edu
114 Hinds Hall
(315) 443-2911
Visit Website
Stacy B Veeder Adjunct sbveeder@syr.edu Stacy B Veeder Adjunct
sbveeder@syr.edu
James R Voyles Adjunct 018 jrvoyles@syr.edu James R Voyles Adjunct
jrvoyles@syr.edu
018 Hinds Hall
Stephen P Weiter Adjunct 101 470-6715 spweiter@syr.edu Stephen P Weiter Adjunct
spweiter@syr.edu
101 Moon Library
470-6715
Visit Website
A Randall Wenner Adjunct 362, NH 2 (315) 443-4048 awenner@syr.edu A Randall Wenner Adjunct
awenner@syr.edu
362, NH 2 Newhouse School
(315) 443-4048
Withro H Wiggins Adjunct wwiggins@syr.edu Withro H Wiggins Adjunct
wwiggins@syr.edu
Robert Earl Young Adjunct reyoun01@syr.edu Robert Earl Young Adjunct
reyoun01@syr.edu
Visit Website